Because randomness is the way to go! ;)

This week’s Friday Picture.
Are editors really supposed to be this scary? XP

Bo's Cafe Life

Gavin-Dreading Appt

View original post

Comments on: "Friday Picture: The Editor Edition" (11)

  1. I have always heard that editors are scary, although I’ve never had first hand experience… I think that it is more nerve racking than anything. I would also like to tell you that I have nominated you for the Dragon’s Loyalty Award! You can check my post about it at: http://theoddlandofme.wordpress.com/2014/02/09/the-dragons-loyalty-award/

    Like

    • Hey thanks a lot for the nomination! 😀
      These things are always an inspiration.
      And well I aspire to be an editor- but I don’t wanna be scary- although of course I can be if the writers don’t do their jobs… Haha!

      Like

      • Oh, I thought you were thinking from a writer’s point of view! 🙂 I think you would be a great editor! Haha, but I am sure you can be a very scary editor!

        Like

      • I am great at editing, but I also want to get published- so I think from both points of view all the time. Except of course I’d never edit my own book- that’s not generally advisable.
        And thanks for that vote of confidence about me making a scary editor. XP

        Like

      • Sorry, but I think that anyone can be scary in the right circumstances. 😀 I actually don’t like editing, I am sorry if that offends you. I especially hate editing other people’s work, I don’t want to offend them and my grammar isn’t usually correct… So, who am I to judge? 😀

        Like

      • No no no! Do not apologize at all- I didn’t take any offence at that.
        I meant it in a joke-y way myself. And you are right, people can become scary if they need to be! The nicest people could become rude if they have to. I guess it all comes down to survival instincts.

        Like

      • I agree. I usually come off as a nice girl. So, when I am angry it surprises everyone! Or if I swear, they get shocked. It’s kind of funny… 🙂

        Like

      • Hehe… same here. But I rarely swear anyway. And even I thought you are a nice girl- Haha!!

        Like

      • 🙂 hehehe, hear my cackle? I am an evil witch. Mwahahahaha… I don’t swear much either, but you should hear my curses…

        Like

      • Maybe I should!
        😛

        Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

