Because randomness is the way to go! ;)

WWW Wednesdays

Okay so this was tempting.

I cannot not answer these questions when they are asked (albeit not directly to me).

 

Should Be Reading has to be thanked for this!

 

What are you currently reading?

1.

Image

 

 

2. 

Image

 

 

What did you recently finish reading?

1.

 Image

 

 

What do you think you’ll read next?

 

Hopefully…

1.

 Image

 

 

So I did decide that I will bring about some major reforms on my blog, but let’s consider this post as one that was pre-decision. 

In fact, if I post anything soon again, consider it pre-decision because planning everything will  take time. 

 

Tell me what you have been reading, and if you post it on your blog, do leave a link here so that I can check it out. 

Comments on: "WWW Wednesdays" (2)

  1. I also do WWW Wednesdays on my blog! Link: http://nutfreenerd.wordpress.com/2014/02/12/www-wednesdays-february-12th/
    The Sign of Four is a really good Sherlock Holmes story!! Sir Conan Doyle’s writing is just fabulous.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

