Because randomness is the way to go! ;)

April 1st.

This date reminds people of just one thing. April Fool’s Day.

It reminds me, though, of something else. At least for the past few years, ever since I came to know about it.

And that is, the birthday of my Favorite Sibling Duo (Fictional) – Fred and George Weasley!

Image

 

[The title in the “Real” category goes to *quite obviously* John and Hank Green]

This is the only day for them to have been born. I love them a lot.

So today’s post is dedicated to them.

I’m not writing anything by myself.

I’m going to post some of their quotes- the funny ones.

A few pictures, maybe… and well, I’ll begin and let’s see how it goes.

And just so you know, I’m not going to mention anything sad here. It is a post about Gred and Forge, no ways is it having even a small trace of sadness to it (These days, the mere mention can make me cry- but I won’t today… I really want this to be a happy post)

 

So here I go: (I’ve also included a bit of James and Oliver Phelps outside of  Harry Potter because they are awesome!)

Image

 

 

 

602867_469174089806745_1255603328_n

 

 

 

4102012145302hg

 

 

d5b11b6a34a0fcd56cc764c1478cae6c

 

13227616

 

7283ec08b799f5fcad9b252388ba7113

 

 

Vitamin-Ha-fred-funny-george-harry-potter-weasley-Favim.com-57582_large

 

 

 

c0e947fa032a745de29cf86f06f3e7e3

 

 

fred_and_george_by_gothicxprincess99-d3l8geo

 

 

tumblr_lo4oikZbXU1qby8qzo1_500

 

james-and-oliver-oliver-and-james-phelps-31048100-500-224

 

 

37900719

 

 

 

 

Comments on: "Happy Birthday to BOTH of you!!!" (9)

  1. 🙂 Probably the best twins ever! Doesn’t matter if they are fictional….

    Like

    • Yes exactly! And I don’t know why, but I always love stories about siblings…
      Or I connect more to real people who have siblings!

      Like

      • No wonder we connect so well! I’ve got 2… Although, sadly, i don’t have a twin. That would be cool!

        Like

      • Haha! Wow! I just have a younger brother.
        And true, a twin would be cool. Can you imagine all the fun we’d have? Being together constantly. 😀

        How old are your siblings?

        Like

      • I have a younger brother too! He’s barely 9 and my sisters 5… She will be the death of me! So annoying!! You would be the best twin! 🙂

        Like

      • Hehe… I think so too.
        Your siblings are sweet little kids! Mine will turn 15 soon!
        Hey if you are okay with it, send me an e-mail.
        My ID is on my About page, if you’d like to.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Haha that third one is the best!

    And so true….how come I never thought of that before?

    Like

  3. […] 9. Happy Birthday to BOTH of you!!! (Another birthday post wishing my favorite twins) […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

