Because randomness is the way to go! ;)

Two words to sell this post to you, and if you’re not convinced after that you may choose to not read ahead:
Marauder Headcanons.

Yes.
Those two.

Now if you’re still here, you are either excited or have no idea what I’m talking about.
The excited ones may skip this little explanation and collect their reward in the form of the pictures that follow.
Most of them are full of feels (not necessarily sad feels, happy ones mostly) you are warned.

So, hello you remaining people!
I appreciate you staying on my blog even though you don’t know what I’m saying.
Thank you, it means a lot.

So there is this brilliant series of books (and movies and musicals and parodies and whatnot, but originally books) called Harry Potter.
It’s plain genius.
And you should read it because it will change your life forever. But I digress.

So here’s the thing.
Harry Potter is an orphan kid whose parents died when he was one year old.
Both his parents had these amazing friends who were together called the Marauders and they attended the same school as Harry does later.
Everybody loves the Marauders and thus we want J K Rowling (the author) to write a 7 part series about the Marauders.
But in the meantime, we create our own headcanons and AUs to keep ourselves from going insane because of the love we have for the Marauders.
Let’s not keep everyone waiting any longer now.
Let me begin:

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I hope you enjoyed each one of these as much as I did when I first read them.
Photo credits go to whoever created these headcanons.
And if one of you is reading this, thanks a lot.
Thank you very very much for writing these.
You have no idea how happy they’ve made me.

So, if you guys want more Harry Potter text posts, AUs, headcanons- you could read this post where I’ve posted more stuff by Potterheads on Tumblr.

Comments on: "Random Recreations#2: The Marauder Edition" (10)

  1. THE FEELS!!!!!!!! It was so refreshing to read these! Thanks for such a delightful post. Each one was so aptly imagined! Awesome collection!

    Like

  2. Ah I love these ❤ I knew most of them already, but I can read Marauders head cannons over and over again 😀

    Like

  3. Deer James… hahaha

    Liked by 1 person

  4. bookaddict14 said:

    Oh my Gawd! I love these! I need more! 😀 😛 P.S These were amazing!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Gah so many feels! Especially the “Nice one, James.” Great collection!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

