Because randomness is the way to go! ;)

The other day, I was nominated by Rogan at Signing on to do the 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge.
Thank you! 😀

The rules of this challenge are simple:

Thank the person who nominated you.
Post one quote each day for 3 days (it can be anybody’s quote, even yours. Make sure you credit it properly), and tag 3 different bloggers everyday.

This is my post for Day 1. It is an amazing John Green quote, you should check it out!

Quote for today:

image

I don’t know why I’m suddenly going for all these inspirational quotes but I love this one.
I have it saved on my phone and I read it every once in a while when I feel down or feel the need to be motivated.

Right now I feel that more than ever.

I’m posting it on my blog so everyone who needs a little bit of inspiration can find it here.

Today I’m nominating:
1. Diary of an Introverted Schmuck
2. The Wilderness of my Intuition
3. Ditch the Bun

Anybody else who’d like to join is welcome to do so! 
Make sure to leave a link in the comments so I’ll check it out! 😀

Comments on: "3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge: Day 2" (6)

  1. Beautiful. Which book?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Playing tourist in your own city sounds like an amazing idea!
    I should try that someday too.
    I came over to tell you that I have nominated you for the 3 Days, 3 Quotes challenge. The details are here:
    http://wp.me/p3MyNV-j5
    I hope you enjoy doing it! 🙂

    Like

  3. Okay. But it is awesome.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. aditi1641 said:

    Another great quote! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

