Because randomness is the way to go! ;)

The other day, I was nominated by Rogan at Signing on to do the 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge.
Thank you! 😀

The rules of this challenge are simple:

Thank the person who nominated you.
Post one quote each day for 3 days (it can be anybody’s quote, even yours. Make sure you credit it properly), and tag 3 different bloggers everyday.

This is my post for Day 1. It is an amazing John Green quote, you should check it out!

Here’s my Day 2 Quote, if you’d like to read it.
It is one of the best quotes I’ve come across on the internet so far.

Quote for today:

image

I like Albert Camus.
And I recently came across this quote so this is the perfect place to post it!

Today I’m nominating:
1. frienship1point0
2. Jessiblah
3. Littleonionwrites

Anybody else who’d like to join is welcome to do so! 
Make sure to leave a link in the comments so I’ll check it out! 😀

Comments on: "3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge: Day 3" (4)

  1. I loved this quote! I adore company but there are times when I just want to be a little selfish and just have..me for myself. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hehe exactly!
      In fact, I don’t know why it is frowned upon if a girl is in a restaurant having lunch/ dinner alone.
      It is in my bucket list to do it at least a few times.
      I love how my thoughts are just flowing inside my head when I’m alone and outside.
      It feels great! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • I have had lunch alone far too many times than I’ll admit. 😉 I always call the waiter and inform him that “NO ONE IS COMING. So please, don’t ask!” to avoid all the incessant enquiry they make on the “invisible companion”. The first time I ate out alone, I was a self conscious wreck and the restaurant was a bit posh. He just asked me when my dinner company would be joining me and I just freaked and said soon! After a while I convinced him that I’ll order ahead of “mr no-show” and by the end of the day everyone was sympathetic towards me. Me? I was feeling fantastic 😀 I felt like a ‘big girl’. I did feel a bit guilty washing down the complimentary ice cream they brought purely out of sympathy though. 😛

        Liked by 1 person

      • Hahaha!
        Wow okay!
        That’s an awesome incident.. I hope they give me ice-cream too.
        😀

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

