Because randomness is the way to go! ;)

A combined post

Day 13: Your Least Favourite Movie
And
Day 18: Your Least Favourite Book 

I racked my brains.
This is what my brain came up with:

image

The question about least favourite book literally makes no sense.
It doesn’t even register in my head for the few moments it would require me to come up with an answer.

The one about my least favourite movie, maybe I can think of if I watch all the movies once now (marathon them, I mean) (Wow! Now there’s an idea!) and then decide which one was not the most interesting.

But right now, I can’t do it for various reasons.
One of them being that I don’t want to.

The Harry Potter movies have now become a thing that I watch parts of every time they come on TV.
I rarely (if ever) sit down by myself to watch them.
Harry Potter movies on TV equals excitement for me.

It doesn’t matter which movie it is, or what scene is on when I watch.
Five minutes of watching Harry Potter is enough to create a torrent of emotions in my mind regarding the entire series and the effect it has had on my life.
Oftentimes it so happens that I watch a particular scene which makes me realise something (be it about the series or myself) that I didn’t know before.
Then I have to sit down and think- once again- about how this series is so brilliant and how it is full of surprises and how I can never stop loving it ever.

I know I didn’t answer the questions asked, but that my response was sufficient for the questions asked.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

