Because randomness is the way to go! ;)

Day 16 was missing in our Tumblr Challenge list so Leanna on the suggestion of Tanvi, decided that the prompt should be “Expecto Patronum! What form does your Patronus take and why?

Thank you both of you, it’s a great prompt.
We’ve always wondered about this, haven’t we?
I think it’d be an owl.
It is supposed to be my spirit animal, and what with all the Athena connections (I’m the daughter of Athena, who is the Goddess of wisdom, war strategy, inspiration, arts and loads of other awesome things) I believe it could be true.

Leanna’s post has these awesome pictures of owls (I especially love her display picture, ever since I first saw it!)
and wow! If that’s going to be Patronus, bring it on Dementors!

And the customary BuzzFeed quiz that everyone’s doing told me this:
image

All I could think was Sherlock!

image

And what’s with BuzzFeed saying the same for all three of us??
(Tanvi, Leanna and I have, apparently, all got Patronuses that are otters)
Come on BuzzFeed! You’re not even trying.

Tell me in the comments if you got something else on the quiz!

Congratulations to everyone who completed this challenge (especially if you did it on time) and if you haven’t yet completed, don’t worry! We’re getting there 😀

Comments on: "My Patronus is Sherlock! (According to BuzzFeed)" (4)

  1. I did this quiz a while ago and also got an otter haha. Maybe we’re all very similar 🙂 Imagine screaming ‘EXPECTO PATRONUM’ and Benedict Cumberbatch came out XD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

