Because randomness is the way to go! ;)

Screenshot_2014-05-15-09-31-37

 

 

 

 

 

This is all it started with.

A Nerdfighter (I presume a relatively new one) asked these two questions on the Facebook group called ‘NERDFIGHTERIA’

And well, all the Nerdfighters instantly started with the replies. The first time I read the questions, before I had read the comments I started racking my brains for all kinds of definitions I knew.
But then I saw all the comments and I was amazed how everyone was doing the job pretty well 😛

 

Then I realized how I had to put it on my blog because it was too brilliant a thread to let go of.

 

And so, I present to you the responses of all kinds of awesome Nerdfighters- Some of them are just fantastic!!!

Screenshot_2014-05-15-09-28-56

Screenshot_2014-05-15-09-29-12

Screenshot_2014-05-15-09-29-57

Screenshot_2014-05-15-09-30-05

Screenshot_2014-05-15-09-30-14

Screenshot_2014-05-15-09-30-23

Screenshot_2014-05-15-11-33-46

Screenshot_2014-05-15-20-49-00

Screenshot_2014-05-15-20-49-13

Screenshot_2014-05-15-20-49-38

 

 

 

It makes me really happy to see so many people across the globe forming a community, having the same hobbies, likes and dislikes and discussing the same kinds of things- actually having inside jokes in spite of never having met each other.

The internet is unbelievable, of course.

But I feel Hank and John did this thing- they created all this and I can’t help but feel very, very proud of them.

I hope and pray that they never stop- they fill me with wonder, inspiration and hope everyday.
They truly revolutionized the way the world looks at YouTube too (or at least, the way looked at it- which was as a website where you can watch videos of songs and at times some really crazy stuff that people do).

 

On a parting note, after the previously mentioned (and elaborated upon) thread, another awesome Nerdfighter started this new one. 😉

 

Screenshot_2014-05-15-12-39-29

 

 

While there were some replies to this one which simply substituted Hank to John, I feel like this question should be answered differently. What do you think, Nerdfighters?

And how? Any ideas?

P.S. You know you’re a Potterhead when you look at the full moon and say to your friend ” It is that time of the month for Remus Lupin”

No but really, I can’t think of anything else that I associate with the full moon. 😛

 

P.P.S. Hank, if you’re seeing this, consider it a late birthday present.
The procrastinator has finally gotten around to acknowledging you on the blog Hank.
Also know, Hank, that you are the more loved brother.
Never FTBA!!!

Comments on: "WHO THE EFF IS HANK?!?!?!?" (2)

  1. Hi! I just wanted to let you know that I’ve nominated you for the Liebster Award! For more information, check out my blog post on it: http://nutfreenerd.wordpress.com/2014/05/16/liebster-award/ 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

